Cleveland Champions

If anyone can help with filling in the blanks, please let me know
Martin Williams

                                  League Competition Champions                      Knockout Competition Winners

              Men Div. 1          Ladies Div. 1        Mixed Div. 1           Vets Div. 1         Men                           Ladies               Mixed

1978     Linthorpe             Linthorpe            Skelton                                                  Linthorpe                   Yarm                Stokesley

1979     Yarm                     Yarm                     Skelton                                                  Hartlepool                 Linthorpe        Yarm

1980     Saltburn               Yarm                     Redcar East                                           Saltburn                    Yarm                 Saltburn

1981     Hartlepool           Yarm                     Saltburn                                                Hartlepool                 Linthorpe       Redcar East

1982     Hartlepool           Yarm                     Redcar East                                           Hartlepool                Yarm                Yarm

1983     Linthorpe             Yarm                     Eldon Grove                                          Hartlepool                 Yarm                Yarm

1984     Hartlepool           Yarm                     Eldon Grove                                          Hartlepool                 Yarm               

1985     Yarm                      Yarm                     Norton                                                                                                           

1986     Linthorpe             Yarm                     Thirsk                                                     Hartlepool                 Yarm                Yarm

1987     Linthorpe             Yarm                     Yarm                                                      Topspin                      Topspin            Yarm

1988     Tennis World       Yarm                     Yarm                                                                                                              

1989     Yarm                      Yarm                     Yarm                                                      Hartlepool                 Yarm                Yarm

1990     Yarm                     Tennis World       Yarm                                                      Yarm                            Yarm                Yarm

1991     Yarm                     Yarm                      Yarm                        Yarm                      Tennis World             Yarm                Nunthorpe

1992     Yarm                     Yarm                      Yarm                        Yarm                       Yarm                            Yarm                Yarm

1993     Yarm                     Yarm                      Yarm                        Yarm                      Nunthorpe                 Yarm                Topspin

1994     Nunthorpe          Tennis World       Topspin                   Nunthorpe            Nunthorpe/Yarm       Yarm                Yarm

1995     Nunthorpe          Tennis World       Billingham              Nunthorpe            Saltburn                     Yarm                Yarm

1996     Nunthorpe          Topspin                 Yarm                        Yarm                       Topspin                      Topspin           Yarm

1997     Yarm                     Yarm                      Yarm                                                        Hartlepool                 Yarm                Yarm

1998     Tennis World                                                                                                       Yarm                                                          

1999     Tennis World                                                                                                       Yarm                                                          

2000     Tennis World                                                                                                       Yarm                                                        

2001     Tennis World                                                                                                      New Blackwell                                                           

2002     Tennis World                                                                                                      New Blackwell                                                          

2003     Tennis World                                                                                                      Great Ayton                                                           

2004     Tennis World       Yarm                       David Lloyd                                          David Lloyd                                                             

2005     David Lloyd          Hutton Rudby                                                                                                                                

2006     David Lloyd                                                                                                          David Lloyd                                                          

2007     David Lloyd                                                                                                          Saltburn                                                         

2008     Tennis World                                                                                                       David Lloyd                                                         

2009     Tennis World       Yarm                       Yarm                                                      Saltburn                                                         

2010     Tennis World       Tennis World        Saltburn                   Great Ayton         Tennis World             Wellfield          Saltburn

2011     Tennis World       Tennis World        Saltburn                   Yarm                     Tennis World             Yarm                  Yarm

2012     Tennis World       Tennis World        Bishop Auckland     Yarm                     Saltburn                                             

2013     Tennis World       Yarm                       Eldon Grove             Great Ayton         Tennis World             Yarm                  Saltburn

2014     Tennis World       Wellfield               Yarm                          Great Ayton         Tennis World             Wellfield          Yarm

2015     Tennis World       Nunthorpe             Yarm                         Great Ayton         Tennis World                                        Yarm

2016     Tennis World       Wellfield               Yarm                          Yarm                      Tennis World                                        Bishop Auckland

2017     Tennis World       Yarm                      Tennis World                                          Tennis World                                         Yarm

2018    Tennis World        Yarm                      Yarm                          Yarm                      Saltburn                          -                     Wellfield