If anyone can help with filling in the blanks, please let me know
Martin Williams

Ladies League Champions 1978 - 2016

                    Division 1               Division 2                  Division 3                  Division 4

1978           Linthorpe               Hartlepool                                                   

1979           Yarm                       Guisborough                                                

1980           Yarm                       Hartlepool                                                   

1981           Yarm                       Nunthorpe                                                   

1982           Yarm                       Yarm B                       Great Broughton       

1983           Yarm                       Nunthorpe                Yarm C                      

1984           Yarm                       N.E.R.T.C                     Norton                      

1985           Yarm                       Yarm B                       Norton B                   

1986           Yarm                       Linthorpe                  Great Ayton               Nunthorpe C

1987           Yarm                       Norton                       Norton B                    Stokesley B

1988           Yarm                       Great Broughton      Tennis World B         Redcar

1989           Yarm                       Norton                       Stokesley B                Topspin B

1990           Tennis World        Saltburn                     Nunthorpe B             Nunthorpe C

1991           Yarm                       Nunthorpe B             Great Ayton               Tennis World C

1992           Yarm                       Saltburn                    Leake                          Saltburn B

1993           Yarm                       Great Broughton      Topspin                      Topspin B

1994           Tennis World        Topspin                     Great Ayton               Tennis World C

1995           Tennis World        Saltburn                     Guisborough            Hutton Rudby B

1996           Topspin                  Yarm B                       Great Broughton      Tennis World C

1997           Yarm                       Great Broughton      Nunthorpe C             Great Ayton B







2004           Yarm                       Great Ayton               Eldon Grove             Great Ayton B

2005           Hutton Rudby       Yarm B                        Yarm C                       Yarm D




2009           Yarm                       New Blackwell        Yarm C                       Hutton Rudby B

2010           Tennis World        Saltburn                    David Lloyd              Great Ayton B

2011           Tennis World        Yarm B                       Yarm C                       Stokesley B

2012           Tennis World        Sedgefield                 Hutton Rudby          Saltburn B

2013           Yarm                       Yarm B                       Yarm C                      Great Broughton

2014           Wellfield               Great Ayton               David Lloyd              Saltburn B

2015           Nunthorpe            Stokesley                   Great Broughton     Hartlepool

2016           Wellfield               David Lloyd               Eldon Grove             Yarm C

2017            Yarm                    Hutton Rudby            Yarm B                      Bishop Aukland

2018            Yarm A                New Blackwell A        Bishop Aukland       Great Ayton B